Home Special Needs Gangtey Goenpa Lodge
Gangtey Goenpa Lodge
Open in November 2013
Gangtey Goenpa Lodge opened its doors in 2013 and will offer visitors a unique and exciting insight into the beautiful Gangte Valley. The lodge, with its spectacular setting and sweeping views over the whole valley, will act as a luxurious base and jumping off point for a series of half and full day adventures and excursions.

PrintSummary

  • Type of Tour:
  • Departure:
  • Min. no. of traveller:
  • Tour Price:View here

Itinerary

About Gangtey Goenpa Lodge

The Lodge draws upon the inspiration of the unique and beautiful Bhutanese rural architecture down to the very last detail. Designed by Mary Lou Thomson, who has worked on some of the world's most prestigious resort projects, the interiors and furnishings showcase aspects of the vibrant local culture.

The focal point of the lodge will be an informal lounge and dining space with wall to ceiling views of the valley below. Plush leather sofas and rich fabrics will invite guests to share the day's adventures around two impressive fireplaces encased in local stone. The twelve beautifully appointed guestrooms, each with their own cozy fireplace, will reflect the rich cultural heritage with warm fabrics and earthen tones.

End of Itinerary

Standard Tour Price

To Book a Room


Standard accommodations are included in your tour price already. For the guests who prefer even more comfortable rooms, luxury hotels are available in Paro, Thimphu, Punakha, Gangtey and Bumthang, upon extra payment apart from the package tariff. As Bhutan government do not allow visitors to travel freely without a tour guide, you may inform us your preferred hotel choices, and we will fit your choices in to the itinerary.


Room Type

Room Rate

Double Room

from HK$4,290

Single Room

from HK$3,870


Notes

Rates is inclusive of breakfast, lunch & dinner, In-house activities and Laundry, excluding all beverages,

Rates are inclusive of 20% tax & service charge

Charlotte Travel reserves the right to amend above prices and service without prior notice.

Get a Quote Now! Gangtey Goenpa Lodge

  • Adult Children Infant
  • Click image to renew

  • I agree to receive free email newsletter containing holiday
    information and travel deals from Charlotte Travel. Privacy Policy

首頁 Special Needs 崗堤 Goenpa 酒店
崗堤 Goenpa 酒店
Gangtey Goenpa Lodge酒店於2013年11月試業,帶領客人探索獨特而美軍的崗堤山谷。佔據優越位置,飽覽整個山谷壯觀景色,酒店是您這尊貴旅程的最佳起點。

打印行程摘要

  • 行程類型:
  • 出發日期:
  • 最少成行人數:
  • 團費:參看這裡

詳細行程

關於Gangtey Goenpa Lodge

酒店每個細節都以獨特的不丹傳統鄉土建築為靈感。設計師Mary Lou Thomson曾為多個世界頂級度假項目操刀,店內每項陳設裝潢都在展示不丹文化的生命力。

休息室和用餐區的落地窗戶設計,可讓你盡情享受山谷美景。柔軟的真皮沙發和當地石材堆砌的火爐,營造舒適寫意的環境﹐讓賓客談天說地。十二間精緻客房,各備有溫暖的壁爐,和諧的大地色調及家具的豐富質感將使您深深感受不丹的傳統氣息。

旅程完結

標準旅遊價格

預訂酒店

不丹團費已包括了標準酒店往宿。客人如想享用更舒適的房間,可考慮在團費外支付額外費用升級至帕羅,廷布,普那卡,崗提和布姆唐等地區的豪華酒店。自於不丹政府嚴止旅客在沒有導遊帶領下自行遊覽,您可告訴我們您想入住的酒店,我們會連同行程一次過替您安排。

房型

房價

雙人房

HK$4,290 

單人房

HK$3,870 

•價格以每晚每房計算,已包括早餐、20%的服務費及稅項。

•中文版資料如與英文版有差異,以英文版為優先。樂悠遊保留隨時更改以上價格及服務而不作事先通知的權利。

立即獲取報價! 崗堤 Goenpa 酒店

  • 成人 小童 嬰兒(2歲以下)
  • 可按圖更新驗證碼

  • 我同意接收樂悠遊的免費旅遊資訊及優惠電郵 私隱聲明